Home Research & Projects Notice Results Contact Gallery Magazine Login Student Login
Affiliated with National University
Barisal Information Technology College (BITC)
Our Commitment is to provide world class Education at Minimum Cost
* BBA 1ST YEAR 1ST SEMESTER EXAM ROUTINE        * FORM FILL UP NOTICE FOR BBA 3rd SEMESTER (Session-2017-18)       
Admission Corner

CSE & BBA

Admission Detail

Online Registration Open

Student of the Semester

Teacher's List

Name Qualifications Post Email Mobile Photo
Anisur Rahman Chanchol MBA Principal bitc.barisal@gmail.com 01711175266
M.M.Nazim Uddin Master Of Business Administration (MBA) Ast.Principal nazim640@gmail.com 01913363556
Mehedi Morshed M A in Statistic Associated professor mehedimorshed@gmail.com 01759532774
Samiran Roy Masters Of Applied Physics Associated professor samir1apece@gmail.com 01719061610
Pangkaz Saha M.Sc In Computer Science & Engineering Lecturer pangkazsaha@gmail.com 01724543072
Md. Amir Hossain M.Sc In Electrical and Electronic Circuit Associated professor amirhossain@gmail.com 01711945940
Roshni BBA Lecturer roshni@gmail.com 01724543073
Sabbir Hossain BBA Lecturer sabbirhossain@gmail.com 01724543073
Idris Ahmed B.Sc in Math Lecturer idris_ahmed84@yahoo.com 01742415684
Hasibul Hasan B.Sc In CSE Lecturer hasibulhasan@gmail.com 01724543073
Abu Saleh Masters Of English Lecturer abusaleh@gmail.com 01719395838
Zahirul Islam MBA Lecturer zahirulislam@gmail.com 01715995640
Mirazul Islam Masters in Math Lecturer mirajulbu057@gmail.com 01961949836
Badal Chandra Mitra B.Sc In CSE Lecturer badal.cse1.bu@gmail.com 01746766612
Ashikur Rahman Masters Of Business Administration (MBA) Lecturer Ashikur@gmail.com 01724543072
Shojib MBA Lecturer shojib@gmail.com 01792214402
Tajia Tajrin Master Of Business Administration (MBA) Lecturer tajrin.cu22@gmail.com 01724543073
Majeda Khanom B.Sc Eng. In Computer Science & Engineering Lecturer majedakhanompstu@gmail.com 01798794036
Evan Hasan M.sc in IT Lecturer abulhasanevan@gmail.com 01737013139

Address

Barisal Information Technology College(BITC)

C&B Road (Hatem Ali College Chowmatha), Barisal.
Phone: +88-0431-63496
Mobile: +88 01971175266, +88 01710501050
Email: bitc.barisal@gmail.com, web:bitc.edu.bd

Total Visit: 139808

Facebook

©2020 All Rights Reserved | Developed by Md. Abul Hasan Evan